The Chamber News

Slate of Nominees Announced

Oct 05, 2018

The Mint Hill Chamber of Commerce nominating committee has announced the slate of nominees for the 2019 board of directors. Requesting nominations are Kevin Mays amd Kim Rhodarmer for their first term. Requesting a 2nd term: Robert Kinney. The slate will be presented to the members at the November 8th Annual meeting for approval. 

Directors currently serving their first term are: Anna Granger, Sandy Harrison and Brian Mangum

Additional directors who are currently serving a (3) year term are: Tony Long, Joy Greear, Dave Martinson, Nate Huggins, John Hurst, Tara Goodfellow, Phil Angelo, Rick Peniston, and Colleen Rhyant.

Other nominations may be made in writing, to President Tony Long, by the general membership prior to the November 8th meeting. The management and administration of the Mint Hill Chamber of Commerce affairs shall be vested in these 12-15 directors.

Tags: Chamber News Board Meeting Chamber Member


Design and Code by Kaleidoscopic
Powered by PageCraftCMS